Result of AFS for 2nd selection and final exam

Aah. So, information about AFS selection step 2 finally out!. I am failed.. I didn’t have problem about result of the test Maybe ALLAH SWT has another and better plan for me. Fuh..

Final exam?
Dunno. No comment.
Tuesday:
Indonesia language: sleep. The text is like newspaper. Ooh.. Damn it
Chemistry: what the?!
Economy: uh oh, the questions is from my exercise book.
Wednesday:
civilization(am I wrong to write it? I mean PKn if in Indonesian): oo yeah! Not so bad.
biology: like hell, no!
Geography: fuh, I read exercises book from other class which is my friend’s book.
Thursday:
Math: damn it! it’s so hard!
Japan language: hahaha, oh my, I saw 2nd grade questions and I try to answer them. hahaha. freak.
Friday:
English: maaah! same as Japan language
History: I read exercises book from other class which is my friend’s book(same as geography)
Saturday:
Computer/TIK: well, i saw 2nd grade questions and i try to answer it for him. hahaha :D. (the questions is about ms.word and pascal, for 1st grade, and internet+ms.excel)
Sunda Language: I felt so confused

*sesekali nginggris bolehlah*

Leave a Reply

