High Intermediate 1… anyway

Mood: shocked+happy+pissed off
Listening to: Viva Rock~Japanese Version~- Orange Range
Reading: NARUTO LATEST CHAPTER
Watching: Spongebob Squarepants *haha*
Playing: my twitter.. if i remember
Eating: apple
Drinking: fasting month.. don’t drink anything..

Damn. I get a new nickname from my teacher at LIA, JAJA. It’s because of my name, Zahra Zahira. My teacher said it’s more simple than “Zahra” (again, the same reason ==’). My new nick name is taken from ZAhra ZAhira.. (read: ZAZA), but my teacher and several of my friend change it to “JAJA”. Not only that, our class get a new student… his name is Agung (to Raja: Finally you have a new friend… HAHAHAHA*SMACKED*). He’s a college from UNPAD University. Hmm.. it’s first day for him to join with our class, and he only for several minute at our class… hahaha…

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

NOOO!!! IT ISN’T WHAT I WANT TO TELL TO YOU!!!!

I GET A NEW GOSSIP! OH YEAH! AFTER WITH SEVERAL PERSON AT MY SCHOOL, NOW AT LIA TOO!?

WTH!!

…. and I’ll be the class’s victim, because my teacher choose me as his “victim” orzz….

The schedule at LIA is will change..

It’ll at Saturday, from 2 p.m until 6 p.m (remembering when I still at Intermediate 1…. natsukashii naa~)

But it’ll be a “hell” for us, because we’ll get a teacher who never hoped by us.. OMG!!!

ESPECIALLY FOR DINA! Be patient yaa… hahahaa…..

 

========sorry if the story very weird ^^;

========Indonesian. Ver======

*ternyata pakai bahasa ibu itu lebih mudah berekspresi ya!

Hohoho… saya punya panggilan baru, JAJA…. Ckckck.. Mana saya jadi bulan-bulanan sang guru-dan-murid anak HI 1.. ckckck

Kata guru: di kelas saya pasti akan ada 1 korban penindasan.. saya milih ZAHRA aja deh..

Anak-anak sekelas: *ketawa ngakak

Saya: berpikir ekstra keras…sambil jawsdrop dan bingung.. mikir biar bisa kabur… 😛

Belum lagi sekolah saya diledek abis-abisan gara-gara satu hal…ckckck.Ternyata, semua yang beraaada di kelas sepakat buat pindahin lagi jadwal LIA ke sabtu ngerentet. Pas tau kalo gurunya harus seseorang yang gak pernah diharapkan oleh anak-anak sekelas….. semua langsung nangis bombayyyy!!!!!

Sampai-sampai saya diledek sama orang di meja resepsionis: “dulu gamau sama dia, sekarang… mintaaa…”

Eits, saya langsung nyangkal: “enak aja, ini kata guru di kelas. Kalo mau sabtu ngerentet paling sama dia..” *ya ampuun, saya seenaknya gitu sama guru manggil dia..*

Orang di resepsionis: “oooh.. gitu yaa..” *sambil ngetawain*

Saya: (dalam hati udah pengen nangis)

Tapiiii.. semuya sepakat dengan ini. Soalnya mereka berpikir: daripada pindah, lebih baik bertahan dengan guru itu…

Semua mulai komat-kamit ga jelas…

Hahahaha

Ajaib memang temen-temen lia saya itu J

Pokoknya, dimana ada anak-anak kelas saya, keributan pasti terjadi.. so… maaf buat yang sering keganggu sama keberisikan kitaa!!!

Leave a Reply

