desperate~

has been change my link and several stuff on this blog.
why i choose to change my link?
because, i want to delete several of my bad memories and I want to change my image, slow but sure, to be a muslimah and leave my “tomboy” image.


I really enjoy my life now, but I still have a bad feeling that some of my friend hate me 😐
but yah, life must go-on laah~
hey, what’s wrong with me?
why i felt so gloomy when I heard or read or see someone who has a name –beep–
i don’t know, but i felt so paranoid 😦

need some help.

I WANT TO BREAK FREE!!
Leave a Reply

