naruto newest movie on this year

uh oh, I didn’t get any information for this movie
but, maybe,Yondaime hokage would appear on this movie.
further info click here. (the website on japanese language)


this is my screenshot for the website..
and there are some synopsis for the story. btw, can you help me to translate it? because i don’t really understand Japanese language *smacked by all of my senpai ==”* 😉

yep, this is from me.
I don’t know whether post something like this would be allowed or not ^^;
Leave a Reply

