test: gallery

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

all of the photos are taken by me on Saturday, April 7th, 2012.
well, I did this for a small research task at campus.
the place isn’t too far from my home, but when you take a walk to go there, it’s kinda wow.

I don’t know there are a place that the condition is very different with the usual one, err I mean Ahmad Yani street’s traffic jam. what a beautiful view. I can see almost all of my city from this place (even I can see BSM’s new hotel, Telkom Office, and Masjid Raya Bandung from there)

whoaa, my english is getting worst. I can’t expressing my own feeling freely (because of my lack grammar and words)

well, I suggest you to go there and prove this!

Leave a Reply

