penutup 2016· the last in 2016·2016年末!

saya rasa, 2016 adalah tahun yang lebih nano-nano daripada tahun 2015. bisa dilihat dari postingan saya yang sebenarnya biasa aja tapi yaa tetap aja ada yang baca. kehidupan macam naik roller coaster. dari skripsi, job seeker, sampai dapet kerja, banyaknya upside down dari kehidupan saya.

Tahun ini pun tidak membuat kompilasi kegiatan saya melalui foto, lupa. hahaha

Tahun 2016 juga berkesan bagi blog yang tulisannya tidak sebaik tulisan orang lain. saya aja bahkan sama sekali tidak menyangka kalau akan mendapatkan cukup banyak pengikut di blog saya yang satu ini. saya rasa ini diawali dengan postingan saya mengenai tinjauan film Detektif Conan yang ke-20. Saya benar-benar berterima kasih untuk teman-teman yang sudah mengikuti blog ataupun catatan publik saya di sini. hehe.

jadi?

Selamat mengulang kalender dari tanggal 1 Januari!


I think 2016 was another weird yet awesome year!

I mean, a lot of people started to following my blog since I wrote Detective Conan Movie 20 review (in Bahasa Indonesia). I never thought that it will become a milestone for this simple blog. I felt touched with all of your kindness, hey my fellow bloggers!

In 2014, I made some photo compilation of my activities but now I think, I don’t need to make it because…..actually, I just too lazy to do that (laugh).

to wrap up  my activities in a post, there are some milestones that finally I can achieve it! to wrote my mini thesis/undergraduate thesis just less than 6 month , being graduated, job seeker, get some jobs, meet new friends, go abroad not by your own money…. oh my!

so?

let’s repeat our calendar into January 1st again!


2016とはめっちゃ大変だった年だと思う。

論文を書く時間はただ半年以下かかって、新しい友達を作って、自分のお金でかからわずシンガポールへ行けまして、無事で卒業して、就職して、もらった。

今年も、名探偵コナンのレビューをきっかけ、インドネシアから同じブロッガーをフォローさせていただいて、本当に嬉しくてたまらない。こんなつまらないブログをフォローするって、恥ずかしい!!!(。>﹏<。)

まあ2017ではもっともっといい年になれるように!!!

明けましておめでとうございます!!!🎆🎇✨

 

 

Leave a Reply

